Lyrical Joe releases the track list for his upcoming album, which features Medikal, Darkovibes, EL, and others.


The track list for Ghanaian rapper Lyrical Joe’s upcoming album has been revealed, and it includes some well-known performers.

The rapper is getting ready to release his album “Picture Album,” which many music enthusiasts are eager to add to their playlists.
Heavy hitters in the music industry like Medikal, Darkovibes, Sefa, Efya, and Nigerian rapper AQ are all included on the album.

The album by Lyrical Joe, which is due out on March 17th this year, will likewise have 15 songs.

Leave a Reply